Preferred Sales Agency

COMPANY

Preferred Sales Agency

314 Cottage Road
Carthage, TX 75633

624 Six Flags Drive, Suite 214
Arlington, TX  76011

website:  preferred-sales.com

TERRITORY / CNTACT

Alabama, Florida Pan Handle

Andrew Smith   817-675-0751   asmith@preferred-sales.com

Arizona, Nevada

Karen Norman   903-693-4466   knorman@preferred-sales.com

Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi

Rhonda Williams   903-693-4466   rwilliams@preferred-sales.com

Colorado, New Mexico, Texas

Leigh Garrett   817-640-6360   lgarrett@preferred-sales.com

Georgia

Reese Barillari   770-940-1150   rbarillari@preferred-sales.com

WDC, Delaware, Maryland, S. New Jersey, Virginia, W. Virginia

Marie Corn   704-439-2121   mcorn@preferred-sales.com

North Carolina, South Carolina

Jessica Shue   704-439-2126   jshue@preferred-sales.com

Oklahoma

Chyanne Dearing   918-695-3643   cdearing@preferred-sales.com

Wyoming

Greg Marshall   409-527-0919   gmarshall@preferred-sales.com

Title

Go to Top